The Ammonite Galaxy Series:

The Ammonite Galaxy local space might look something like this:

The Ammonite Galaxy local space

So far, the series looks like this.

Book One: Valhai (published Oct 2010)
Book Two: Kwaide (published Oct 2011)
Book Three: Xiantha ( published Sept 2012)
Book Four: Pictoria ( published 1st December 2012)
Book Five: The Lost Animas (published 15th September 2013)
Book Six: The Namura Stone (published 15th September of 2014)
Book Seven, the last in the series, The Trimorphs (published 10 September 2015)